Skip to main navigation.

Committee nominates 2019 BOD candidates

On Tuesday, Feb. 26, the 2019 St. Croix Electric Cooperative Nominating Committee nominated the following slate of candidates to appear on ballots to be mailed the last week of March to members in districts 1, 4, 7 and 8:

District 1: Neil Plourde (incumbent)

District 4:  Paul Nyhus (incumbent

District 7: Francis Klatt (incumbent)

District 8: Joe Draxler, Doug Faber

Per St. Croix Electric Cooperative Articles of Incorporation and Byalws, Article V Section 4(b), additional candidates for director may also be nominated by a petition signed by 15 or more members from their district. The petition must be received at the office of the Cooperative no later than Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (five business days from the adjournment of the nominating committee).

For more information or to obtain a Candidate Petition Packet, please contact Communications & Events Coordinator Michele DeLong at or 715-796-5613.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo